Businessman standing on a roof and looking at sunset

Certified Quality Management

More than one million companies worldwide have been certified in the ISO standard series for quality management (DIN EN ISO 9000 ff.) – and new companies are being added every day. This clarifies that this series of standards is of global importance and this is why Proway is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 for IT and Engineering. The high-quality standards and the strict project and process guidelines of this standard also support us in our daily work and ensure the joint success of the project. With this certification, we have further increased our effectiveness and at the same time optimized our processes and interfaces so that we can safely look into the future.

Quality controlled processes

Consulting-&-Ingenieurs-Dienstleistungen1

In sensitive and safety-relevant areas such as the aerospace industry, it is essential for us to offer our customers processes with maximum quality assurance – and that is why we are certified by Proway according to DIN EN 9100:2009 (SAE/AS 9100, JISQ 9100) and thus meet the worldwide quality standard of the aerospace industry. As a successfully certified company, Proway is also registered in the international OASIS database of the International Aerospace Quality Group (IAQG).

DIN EN 9100:2010

Cert912

The International Aerospace Quality Group (IAQG) was founded in 1998 to specify and define the high demands that the aerospace industry places on its suppliers. In DIN EN 9100, industry-specific standards were established for the first time and independent certification companies were authorized. The contents of DIN EN 9100:2009 concentrate on the sustainable development and testing of new products and processes – with this standard a very high degree of quality of the product and the processes can be proven even before the first use.

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

Cert012

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 describes a complete quality management system as a model and forms the basis for a certified quality management system within a company. This standard describes the eight principles of successful quality management: customer orientation, the responsibility of managers, the involvement of all persons, the process-oriented approach, the system-oriented management approach, continuous improvement, the fact-based decision approach and supplier relationships for mutual benefit.

Zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement

Mehr als eine Million Unternehmen haben sich weltweit in der ISO-Normreihe zum Qualitätsmanagement (DIN EN ISO 9000 ff.) zertifizieren lassen – und Tag für Tag kommen neue Firmen dazu. Dies zeigt, dass dieser Normenreihe global eine überragende Bedeutung zukommt. Deshalb ist Proway im Bereich IT und Engineering nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Der hohe Qualitätsanspruch und die strengen Projekt- und Prozess-Richtlinien dieser Norm unterstützen uns zusätzlich in unserer täglichen Arbeit und sichern den gemeinsamen Projekterfolg. Mit dieser Zertifizierung haben wir unsere Effektivität weiter erhöht und gleichzeitig unsere Prozesse und Schnittstellen so optimiert, dass wir sicher in die Zukunft schauen können.

Qualitätsgesicherte Prozesse

Consulting-&-Ingenieurs-Dienstleistungen1

In sensiblen und sicherheitsrelevanten Bereichen wie der Luft- und Raumfahrt ist es für uns unerlässlich, unseren Kunden Prozesse mit maximaler Qualitätssicherung zu bieten – deshalb sind wir von Proway nach DIN EN 9100:2009 (SAE/AS 9100, JISQ 9100) zertifiziert und erfüllen damit den weltweiten Qualitätsstandard der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie. Als erfolgreich zertifiziertes Unternehmen ist Proway nun natürlich auch in der internationalen OASIS-Datenbank der International Aerospace Quality Group (IAQG) registriert.

DIN EN 9100:2009

Cert912

Die International Aerospace Quality Group (IAQG) wurde 1998 gegründet, um die hohen Anforderungen, welche die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie an ihre Zulieferer stellt, zu präzisieren und festzuschreiben. In der DIN EN 9100 wurden damals erstmals branchenspezifische Standards festgeschrieben und unabhängige Zertifizierungsgesellschaften zugelassen.  Die Inhalte der DIN EN 9100:2009 konzentrieren sich auf die nachhaltige Entwicklung und Prüfung von neuen Produkten und Prozessen – mit dieser Norm kann bereits vor der ersten Anwendung ein sehr hoher Qualitätsgrad des Produkts und der Prozesse bewiesen werden.

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

Cert012

Die DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 beschreibt modellhaft ein vollständiges Qualitätsmanagementsystem und bildet die Basis für ein zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem innerhalb eines Unternehmens. In dieser Norm werden die acht Grundsätze eines erfolgreichen Qualitätsmanagements dargestellt: die Kundenorientierung, die Verantwortlichkeit der Führungskräfte, die Einbeziehung aller beteiligten Personen, der prozessorientierte Ansatz, der systemorientierte Managementansatz, die kontinuierliche Verbesserung, der sachbezogene Entscheidungsfindungsansatz und die Lieferantenbeziehungen zum gegenseitigen Nutzen.